Results of the 2012 Local 330 Election of Officers

On Tuesday, October 16, 2012 Local 330 conducted the 2012 Nomination of Officers.  There was no opposition to the current Executive Board and therefore, the following Officers have been re-elected by acclamation.

                      President / Principal Officer      Dominic Romanazzi – Re-elected

                      Vice President                          Jim Hickey – Re-elected

                      Secretary-Treasurer                 Sam Campus – Re-elected

                      Recording Secretary                 Tim Barkei – Re-elected

                      Trustee                                     Seretha Hollingsworth – Re-elected

                      Trustee                                     Roy McCaslin – Re-elected

                      Trustee                                     James Olszewski – Re-elected

Comments are closed.