Members – Local 330 Currently Represents

Home > Membership > Members

The Following Public Employees:

Illinois Department of Transportation Highway Maintainers

Illinois Department of Transportation “Snowbirds”

Illinois Department of Mental Health Employees

Kane County Highway Department Employees

Kane County 16th Judicial Circuit Court Employees

Court Security Sergeants for Kane County

City of St. Charles Municipal Employees

Kendall County Facilities Management Employees

Kendall County Clerks, Recorders and Assessors Employees

Northern Illinois University Employees

P.A.C.E. River Division Bus Drivers

Next – View Commandments Page